Lavender Road (Lavender Road 1) 9,99 EUR*

Details

  • Kategorie: Diverse Bücher
  • Preis: 9,99 EUR*
  • Lieferzeit: Versandfertig in 2 - 3 Werktagen
  • EAN: 9781472231482
  • Händler: Amazon.de
    Amazon.de
Zum Angebot LAVENDER ROAD by Helen Carey is a compelling, irresistible novel perfect for fans of Lilian Harry, Kate Thompson and Annie Murray. Together, a South London street faces the outbreak of war with courage and spirit...September 1939As the nation braces ...